Docebo vs Omie
Both cover course library and compliance training tracking. Only Omie lists performance reviews, goals and OKRs and pulse surveys. Docebo has 9 integrations listed; Omie has 17. They connect to each other (native, found on vendor's site).
| Attribute | Docebo | Omie |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Learning | Learning |
| What it covers | Course library, Compliance training tracking | Course library, Compliance training tracking, Performance reviews, Goals and OKRs, Pulse surveys |
| Countries | Global | Global |
| Company size | 100–any employees | 3–any employees |
| Pricing model | Per user | Per user |
| Approx. price | Not published | $9–15 per user / month (vendor's site) |
| Open API | Not stated | Not stated |
| File import / export | Not stated | Not stated |
| Certifications | None listed | ISO 27001, ISO 9001 |
| Integrations listed | 9 | 17 |
| Vendor-confirmed listing | No | No |
| AI agent | No | Yes |
Which one fits you? The answer depends on your countries, size and the systems it must connect to. Get a free match score for both in a short chat.
Score them for my companyDocebo alternativesOmie alternativesBest learning management systems and L&D software