Degreed vs Omie

Both cover course library. Only Omie lists compliance training tracking, performance reviews, goals and OKRs and pulse surveys. Degreed has 5 integrations listed; Omie has 17.

AttributeDegreedOmie
CategoryLearningLearning
What it coversCourse libraryCourse library, Compliance training tracking, Performance reviews, Goals and OKRs, Pulse surveys
CountriesGlobalGlobal
Company size1,000–any employees3–any employees
Pricing modelCustom quotePer user
Approx. priceNot published$9–15 per user / month (vendor's site)
Open APINot statedNot stated
File import / exportNot statedNot stated
CertificationsNone listedISO 27001, ISO 9001
Integrations listed517
Vendor-confirmed listingNoNo
AI agentNoYes
Which one fits you? The answer depends on your countries, size and the systems it must connect to. Get a free match score for both in a short chat.
Score them for my company