360Learning vs Omie

Both cover course library and compliance training tracking. Only Omie lists performance reviews, goals and OKRs and pulse surveys. 360Learning has 6 integrations listed; Omie has 17.

Attribute360LearningOmie
CategoryLearningLearning
What it coversCourse library, Compliance training trackingCourse library, Compliance training tracking, Performance reviews, Goals and OKRs, Pulse surveys
CountriesGlobalGlobal
Company size20–5,000 employees3–any employees
Pricing modelPer userPer user
Approx. pricefrom $8 per user / month (vendor's site)$9–15 per user / month (vendor's site)
Open APINot statedNot stated
File import / exportNot statedNot stated
CertificationsNone listedISO 27001, ISO 9001
Integrations listed617
Vendor-confirmed listingNoNo
AI agentNoYes
Which one fits you? The answer depends on your countries, size and the systems it must connect to. Get a free match score for both in a short chat.
Score them for my company